Stories  Home  Browse   Featured Stories   Titles   Series   Featured Stories   Top Tens   Most Recent   Search  
 Site  Help   Login   Contact Us   Escritoire Azul   
10 Most Reviewed Stories
Summary: When they're alone, things change.
Categories: The Fast and the Furious
Characters: Letty, Mia
Genres: romance
Warnings: homosexual relationship, language, sexual activities
Series: None
Chapters: 1 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 866 Read Count: 1549
Published: 19 December 2006 Updated: 19 December 2006 [Report This]
wolf woman wild by Carla Rated: 17+ star star star star half star [Reviews - 473]
Summary: Letty used to be a damned good mechanic and one hell of a lover but now she's so much more.
Categories: The Fast and the Furious, Crossovers, Buffy the Vampire Slayer/Angel
Characters: Faith, Letty, Mia, Oz
Genres: drama, romance
Warnings: heterosexual relationship, homosexual relationship, language, sexual activities
Series: None
Chapters: 1 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 4431 Read Count: 2404
Published: 4 June 2009 Updated: 4 June 2009 [Report This]
Summary: "What are we--just a couple of guys watching horror films and drinking beer?"
Categories: Supernatural
Characters: Dean Winchester, Sam Winchester
Genres: humor
Warnings: None
Series: None
Chapters: 1 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 875 Read Count: 3750
Published: 17 August 2006 Updated: 17 August 2006 [Report This]
Summary: Into every generation a Slayer is born. One girl, in all the world, a chosen one. She alone will stand against the vampires, demons, and the forces of darkness. She is the Slayer.



Except now there is more than one.
Categories: Blue Crush, Baby-Sitters Club, Bring It On, Buffy the Vampire Slayer/Angel, Crossovers, The Fast and the Furious, Lost
Characters: Buffy, Claudia Kishi, Dawn, Faith, Letty, Missy Pantone, Oz, Torrance Shipman
Genres: action, drama, horror
Warnings: language, violence
Series: None
Chapters: 1 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 6419 Read Count: 3385
Published: 7 July 2007 Updated: 7 July 2007 [Report This]
Falling Apart by Carla Rated: 17+ star star star star [Reviews - 191]
Summary: Changes mean trouble and sometimes trouble means you fall apart.
Categories: The Lost Boys
Characters: David, Dwayne, Laddie Thompson, Marko, Michael Emerson, original character-female, Paul, Star
Genres: drama, horror
Warnings: heterosexual relationship, language, violence
Series: The Protector Series
Chapters: 8 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 18635 Read Count: 63866
Published: 17 August 2006 Updated: 17 August 2006 [Report This]
Forgotten Love by Carla Rated: 17+ star star star star star [Reviews - 128]
Summary: Before they're through/ They'll have me hunting you. - Eddie and the Tide "Power Play"
Categories: The Lost Boys
Characters: Alan Frog, David, Dwayne, Edgar Frog, Laddie Thompson, Marko, Michael Emerson, original character-female, original character-male, Paul, Sam Emerson, Star
Genres: action, drama, horror, romance
Warnings: heterosexual relationship, language, violence
Series: The Protector Series
Chapters: 6 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 23464 Read Count: 21927
Published: 22 January 2007 Updated: 22 January 2007 [Report This]
The Man I Could Be by Carla Rated: 13+ star star star star star [Reviews - 108]
Summary: Ron thinks, sometimes, that he should be more like his brothers.
Categories: Harry Potter
Characters: Ron Weasley
Genres: drama
Warnings: character death
Series: None
Chapters: 1 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 766 Read Count: 2213
Published: 23 January 2007 Updated: 23 January 2007 [Report This]
Summary: River carries the names inside her thoughts, and whispers them like benedictions.
Categories: Firefly/Serenity
Characters: Hoban Washburne, Inara Serra, Kaylee Frye, River Tam, Simon Tam, Zoe Washburne
Genres: drama
Warnings: character death
Series: None
Chapters: 1 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 1044 Read Count: 3217
Published: 14 November 2008 Updated: 14 November 2008 [Report This]
Crash and Burn by Carla Rated: 13+ star star star half star [Reviews - 87]
Summary: Vampires always come back together.
Categories: The Lost Boys
Characters: David, Dwayne, Laddie Thompson, Marko, Michael Emerson, Paul, Star
Genres: drama
Warnings: None
Series: None
Chapters: 1 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 4937 Read Count: 5067
Published: 25 September 2009 Updated: 25 September 2009 [Report This]
featured story One Girl Revolution by Carla Rated: 13+ star star star star half star [Reviews - 79]
Summary: Some people see the revolution but most only see the girl
I can lose my hard earned freedom if my fear defines my world
I declare my independence from the critics and their stones
I can find my revolution I can learn to stand alone
"One Girl Revolution"

This fic celebrates ten years of me writing and posting fanfic online. This is one drabble from each of the fandoms in which I've written during that time.

Happy Ten Years of Carla Fic
Categories: Baby-Sitters Club, Bend It Like Beckham, Blue Crush, The Breed, Bring It On, Buffy the Vampire Slayer/Angel, Crossovers, Dead Witch Walking, Dog Soldiers, The Fast and the Furious, Firefly/Serenity, Harry Potter, Jurassic Park, Lilo & Stitch, Lost, The Lost Boys, Making Out, Mean Girls, Mighty Ducks, Pirates of the Caribbean, Pitch Black/The Chronicles of Riddick, She's the Man, Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants, Southern Vampire, Stick It, Supernatural, Tamora Pierce, Twilight, Underworld, X-Men
Characters: Daja Kisubo, Dawn Schafer, Eden, Faith, Frannie, Haley Graham, Ivy Tamwood, Jack (Kyra), Juliette 'Jules' Paxton, Letty, Lilo Pelekai, Megan, Mia, Missy Pantone, Nicki, Nina Geiger, Regina George, Rosalie Hale, Star, Tia Dalma/Calypso, Tibby, Viola, Zoe Washburne
Genres: action, drabble, drama, romance
Warnings: heterosexual relationship, homosexual relationship
Series: None
Chapters: 1 Table of Contents
Completed: Yes Word count: 3492 Read Count: 3173
Published: 22 March 2009 Updated: 22 March 2009 [Report This]